2018 Rock Solid Award Winners

On January 11, 2018, Parallon Technology Solutions (PTS) gathered for our annual All Hands meeting at the Nashville Airport Marriott. Employees from all around the country traveled to the company’s home base to connect and learn as leadership reviewed department performance in 2017 and our strategy for 2018. It was amazing to hear what PTS had achieved in the past year and how each team’s hard work had contributed to each success. PTS has built a strong foundation and seeing how much we’ve grown was inspiring to all. Each individual contribution on a daily basis and the dedication on behalf of leadership, respective team members and contractors speaks volumes to our clients and partners and reinforces PTS values.

Each year, PTS recognizes these individual contributions and awards those who have gone above and beyond their roles to consistently deliver excellence. The Rock Solid Award was given to 12 employees across all departments whose work ethic and passion inspired those around them. In addition to the Rock Solid Award, leadership also acknowledged Miranda Wickles as Employee of the Year. Her manager, Rich Johnson, spoke highly of her performance and contributions to the Level 1 Support team saying, “Her strategic approach, development and execution of a training matrix and competency verification process was the result of her own self-initiation and her self-imposed charge of loyalty to the organization and passion for clients. As Miranda has participated at such high level to assure successful operations and results, she has proven herself rock steady in determination to make a difference.”

Listed below are all winners and their pictures during the award ceremony with team leaders and PTS President and CEO, Curtis Watkins.

Rock Solid Award Winners:

Project Management Operations: Clive Win

MEDITECH Services: Pam Herrick

Staffing Services: Mia Casey

ERP Professional Services: Hessel Algera

Client Executive: Dan Lenerville

Tech Managed Services: Ryan O’Sullivan

MEDITECH Application Managed Services: Jodi Madigan

CAS MEDITECH: Crystal Halm

CAS (Non-MEDITECH): Cody Roteliuk

Finance: Tina Medvid

Technical Professional Services: Dan Davis

HCA MEDITECH: Denise Gwaltney

Level 1 Support and Employee of the Year: Miranda Wickles